Toimisto


Toiminnanjohtaja
Jukka Leino
puh. 045 8022 855
jukka.leino (at) sbvaasa.fi

Kirjanpito

Digito / Michaela Vörgren
puh. 050 5875 273
michaela.vorgren (at) gmail.com
http://www.tilidigito.fi/

Hallitus


Puheenjohtaja

Antti Stig
puh. 040 6700 065,
antti.stig (at) veo.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Sebastian Björklund
sebuster (at) gmail.com

Jäsenet
Eeva Holopainen
Ari Honkonen
Jani Nurkka
Teija Tuomivirta
Anu Valkama

@ Lähetä meille viesti

Joukkueiden yhteystiedot (päivitetty 1.8.2018)

Miehet 
Päävalmentaja: Ilkka Kittilä 050 3289 294 / ilkka.kittila(at)gmail.com
—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————
Naiset
Päävalmentaja: Mikael Aromaa 044 2915 272 / aromimaa(at)gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja: Jani Laiho 0400 933 736 / jani.laiho(at)wartsila.com
—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————
Naiset 2 – Mummot
Yhteyshenkilö: Eeva Holopainen 050 5300 061 / holopainen.eeva(at)gmail.com
—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————
B-pojat
Päävalmentaja: Mika Korpi 0400 893 232 / mika.korpi(at)sbvaasa.fi
Joukkueenjohtaja: Anki Ekman 044 210 7745 / ankiekman(at)hotmail.com
—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————
C-tytöt 2003-2006
Päävalmentaja:Milla Laiho 040 5762 222 / milla.laiho(at)sbvaasa.fi
Joukkueenjohtaja:Anne Mäki 050 5717 879 / anne.maki(at)sbvaasa.fi
—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————
C04 -pojat
Päävalmentaja: Teuvo Hakanen 040 1388 310 / teuvo.hakanen(at)martela.fi
Joukkueenjohtaja: Petri Mukari 0500 549 866 / petri.mukari(at)saunalahti.fi
—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————
D-tytöt 2007-2008
Päävalmentaja:
Teemu Kuusisaari 044 5335 288 / teemu.kuusisaari(at)gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja:
Miia Unkuri 050 4909 517 / miia.unkuri(at)wartsila.com
—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————
D05 -pojat Oranssi
Päävalmentaja: Sakari Similä 0400 960 960 / sakari.simila(at)sbvaasa.fi
—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————
D05 -pojat Valkoinen
Päävalmentaja: Jani Puisto 050 3313 339 / jani.puisto(at)netikka.fi
Joukkueenjohtaja: Tommy Kuusiniemi 040 5431 880 / tommy.kuusiniemi(at)netikka.fi
—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————
D06 -pojat
Päävalmentaja: Janne Tuomivirta 050 5952 766 / tuomivirta11(at)hotmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja: Anna Heinola 044 3410 160 / anna.heinola(at)sbvaasa.fi
—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————
E-tytöt 2009-2010
Valmentaja:
Eeva Holopainen 050 5300 061 / holopainen.eeva(at)gmail.com
Valmentaja:
Sanna Laulaja 040 5488 485 / sanna.laulaja(at)edu.vaasa.fi
Joukkueenjohtaja:
Hannele Hautasaari / 040 7169 273 / hannele.hautasaari(at)edu.vaasa.fi
—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————
E07 -pojat

Päävalmentaja: Joni Koskela 044 3553 108 / joni.koskela(at)veo.fi
Joukkueenjohtaja: Laura Uutela 040 5588 884 / ilkkajalaura(at)gmail.com
—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————
E08 -pojat
Päävalmentaja: Juho Salo 050 4909 443 / juho.salo(at)kolumbus.fi
Joukkueenjohtaja: Kari Latva-Rasku 050 3343 638 / kari.latva-rasku(at)fi.abb.com
—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————
F09 -pojat
Päävalmentaja: Martti Haapaniemi 044 380 5292 / martti.haapaniemi(at)kotasen-puutyo.fi
Joukkueenjohtaja: Veli-Pekka Kurunmäki 040 5578 133
—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————
F10 -pojat
Päävalmentaja: Eeva Holopainen 050 5300 061 / holopainen.eeva(at)gmail.com
—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————
G11 -pojat
Päävalmentaja: Markus Auranen 040 9134 387 / markus.auranen(at)gmail.com
—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————
G12 -pojat
Päävalmentaja: Jukka Leino 045 8022 855 / jukka.leino(at)sbvaasa.fi
—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————
Salibandykoulu pojat
Vastuuohjaaja: Katja Kukko 050 3051 753 / katja.kukko(at)luukku.com
—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————
Salibandykoulu tytöt
Vastuuohjaaja: Sanna Laulaja 040 5488 485 / sanna.laulaja(at)edu.vaasa.fi
—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————
Perhesähly
Vastuuohjaaja: Jukka Sumuvuori 050 4087 179 / jukkasumuvuori(at)hotmail.com